To view the interactive calendar, please enable Javascript on your browser.

 

Calendar Views

De temporum rationeBedework DocumentationBedework Website
RSS Feed Icon «

January , 2017

»
Thursday, January 5, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 7, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, January 9, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9:30 PM - 1/10  »
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
5:00 PM
7:00 PM
Thursday, January 12, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, January 13, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
3:00 PM
Thursday, January 19, 2017
3:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 26, 2017
6:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarPaint and Pints at the Pub
  • Location: Gilhooley's Grande Saloon
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus, Alumni, Student Activities and Organizations, Community
Monday, January 30, 2017
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarContemplative Circle
  • Location: McDonough Chapel's Reconciliation Room
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus, University Ministry