To view the interactive calendar, please enable Javascript on your browser.

 

Calendar Views

De temporum rationeBedework DocumentationBedework Website
RSS Feed Icon «

September , 2016

»
Thursday, September 1, 2016
«  8/22 - 9/14  »
«  8/22 - 9/22  »
Friday, September 2, 2016
«  8/22 - 9/14  »
«  8/22 - 9/22  »
Saturday, September 3, 2016
«  8/22 - 9/14  »
«  8/22 - 9/22  »
Sunday, September 4, 2016
«  8/22 - 9/14  »
«  8/22 - 9/22  »
Monday, September 5, 2016
«  8/22 - 9/14  »
«  8/22 - 9/22  »
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
«  8/22 - 9/14  »
«  8/22 - 9/22  »
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
«  8/22 - 9/14  »
«  8/22 - 9/22  »
3:00 PM
Thursday, September 8, 2016
«  8/22 - 9/14  »
«  8/22 - 9/22  »
Friday, September 9, 2016
«  8/22 - 9/14  »
«  8/22 - 9/22  »
3:30 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2016
«  8/22 - 9/14  »
«  8/22 - 9/22  »
Sunday, September 11, 2016
«  8/22 - 9/14  »
«  8/22 - 9/22  »
Monday, September 12, 2016
«  8/22 - 9/14  »
«  8/22 - 9/22  »
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
«  8/22 - 9/14  »
«  8/22 - 9/22  »
4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
«  8/22 - 5:00 PM
«  8/22 - 9/22  »
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2016
«  8/22 - 9/22  »
11:00 AM
11:00 AM
3:00 PM
Friday, September 16, 2016
«  8/22 - 9/22  »
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM
Saturday, September 17, 2016
«  8/22 - 9/22  »
Sunday, September 18, 2016
«  8/22 - 9/22  »
Monday, September 19, 2016
«  8/22 - 9/22  »
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
«  8/22 - 9/22  »
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
«  8/22 - 9/22  »
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarSpirit of Mercy Days
  • Location: McDonough Chapel of the Mother of Mercy
  • Topical Areas: McDonough Chapel, Chicago Campus
Thursday, September 22, 2016
«  8/22 - 4:30 PM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarThursday Food Specials
  • Location: Warde Academic Center - SXU Diner
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus, Student Activities and Organizations
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2016
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarILMEA Choir-Prep Day
  • Location: Warde Academic Center - Performance Space
  • Topical Areas: Music, Chicago Campus, Community
Monday, September 26, 2016
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarContemplative Circle
  • Location: McDonough Chapel's Reconciliation Room
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus, University Ministry
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
8:30 AM - 10/24  »
12:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarLearn about HACU
  • Location: Warde Academic Center - Student Lounge
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus, Student Activities and Organizations
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 29, 2016
«  9/28 - 10/24  »
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarGSM Speaker Series Mentoring Event
  • Location: Warde Academic Center - Butler Reception Room
  • Topical Areas: Graham School of Management, Chicago Campus, Lectures and Conferences
11:00 AM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarThursday Food Specials
  • Location: Warde Academic Center - SXU Diner
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus, Student Activities and Organizations
Friday, September 30, 2016
«  9/28 - 10/24  »
5:00 PM