To view the interactive calendar, please enable Javascript on your browser.

 

Calendar Views

De temporum rationeBedework DocumentationBedework Website
RSS Feed Icon «

April , 2014

»
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
«  2/28 - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarInternship Workshop
  • Location: Warde Academic Center
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus, Career Services
Thursday, April 3, 2014
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 4, 2014
12:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarFirst Friday Tea
  • Location: Warde Academic Center - Butler Reception Room
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus
7:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarFlute Choir
  • Location: McDonough Chapel of the Mother of Mercy
  • Topical Areas: Community, Chicago Campus, Music
Monday, April 7, 2014
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, April 10, 2014
3:00 PM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 11, 2014
8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarBook Sale
  • Location: Warde Academic Center - SXU Diner
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar"Moses: The Significant Other"
  • Location: Warde Academic Center - Fourth Floor Board Room (E402)
  • Topical Areas: Philosophy, Chicago Campus, Community, Lectures and Conferences
7:30 PM
Saturday, April 12, 2014
11:00 AM - 5/5  »
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
6:00 PM - 4/13  »
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarWalk for Life
  • Location: Shannon Center
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus, Shannon Center
7:30 PM
Sunday, April 13, 2014
«  4/12 - 5/5  »
«  4/12 - 1:00 AM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarWalk for Life
  • Location: Shannon Center
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus, Shannon Center
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarIAVA VetTogether
  • Location: Gilhooley's Grande Saloon
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus, Community
Monday, April 14, 2014
«  4/12 - 5/5  »
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarInternship Workshop
  • Location: Warde Academic Center
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus, Career Services
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
«  4/12 - 5/5  »
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
«  4/12 - 5/5  »
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, April 17, 2014
«  4/12 - 5/5  »
Friday, April 18, 2014
«  4/12 - 5/5  »
Saturday, April 19, 2014
«  4/12 - 5/5  »
Sunday, April 20, 2014
«  4/12 - 5/5  »
Monday, April 21, 2014
«  4/12 - 5/5  »
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
«  4/12 - 5/5  »
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarInternship Workshop
  • Location: Warde Academic Center
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus, Career Services
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
«  4/12 - 5/5  »
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:00 PM
Thursday, April 24, 2014
«  4/12 - 5/5  »
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, April 25, 2014
«  4/12 - 5/5  »
7:00 AM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:30 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
«  4/12 - 5/5  »
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9:00 AM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 27, 2014
«  4/12 - 5/5  »
8:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014
«  4/12 - 5/5  »
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 4/30  »
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
«  4/12 - 5/5  »
«  4/28 - 4/30  »
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarLaw School Fair
  • Location: Warde Academic Center - Student Lounge
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus, Pre-Law
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
«  4/12 - 5/5  »
«  4/28 - 6:00 PM
11:00 AM - 5/2  »
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarSenior Week - Taste of SXU
  • Location: Warde Academic Center - SXU Diner Atrium
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus, Student Activities and Organizations
3:00 PM
7:30 PM