To view the interactive calendar, please enable Javascript on your browser.

 

Calendar Views

De temporum rationeBedework DocumentationBedework Website
RSS Feed Icon «

February , 2017

»
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 2, 2017
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, February 3, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, February 6, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarBlack Hair-itage
  • Location: Warde Academic Center - Student Lounge
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus, Student Activities and Organizations
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarSpanish Table "Cafe con Leche" talk
  • Location: Warde Academic Center - SXU Diner Atrium
  • Topical Areas: English and Foreign Languages, Alumni, Chicago Campus, Student Activities and Organizations
Thursday, February 9, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarGSM Speaker Series Mentoring Event
  • Location: Warde Academic Center - Butler Reception Room
  • Topical Areas: Graham School of Management, Chicago Campus, Lectures and Conferences, Community
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:30 PM
Friday, February 10, 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarSpoken Word and Open Mic
  • Location: Regina Hall
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus, Student Activities and Organizations, Residence Life
Monday, February 13, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar'You're Someone's Type' Blood Drive
  • Location: Shannon Center
  • Topical Areas: Alumni, Chicago Campus, Shannon Center, Student Activities and Organizations, Welness at SXU, Community
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarH & R Block Tax Talk
  • Location: Warde Academic Center - Fourth Floor Board Room (E402)
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus, Lectures and Conferences
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarBack Down Memory Lane
  • Location: Warde Academic Center - Student Lounge
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus, Student Activities and Organizations, Residence Life
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM
Thursday, February 16, 2017
11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
3:00 PM
Friday, February 17, 2017
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2017
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, February 19, 2017
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarIndoor Duathlon
  • Location: Shannon Center
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus, Shannon Center, Student Activities and Organizations, Community
Monday, February 20, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
2:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM
Thursday, February 23, 2017
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
3:00 PM
Friday, February 24, 2017
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarHalfway to Homecoming
  • Location: Bourbon Street
  • Topical Areas: Alumni, Student Activities and Organizations, Community
7:30 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2017
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarBlack Tie Affair
  • Location: Warde Academic Center - Butler Reception Room
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus, Residence Life, Student Activities and Organizations
7:30 PM
Monday, February 27, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarContemplative Circle
  • Location: McDonough Chapel's Reconciliation Room
  • Topical Areas: Chicago Campus, University Ministry
5:00 PM
6:30 PM