To view the interactive calendar, please enable Javascript on your browser.

 

Calendar Views

De temporum rationeBedework DocumentationBedework Website
RSS Feed Icon «

April , 2018

»
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 7, 2018
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarAlumni Wine Reception
  • Location: Cooper's Hawk Restaurant and Winery
  • Topical Areas: Alumni, Student Activities and Organizations, Community
Monday, April 16, 2018
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
2:00 PM
7:30 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
4:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
7:30 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
7:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarGame Night at Gil's
  • Location: Gilhooley's Grande Saloon
  • Topical Areas: Alumni, Chicago Campus, Student Activities and Organizations, Community
Thursday, April 26, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
7:30 PM